Through hard work and dedication, we at Parkway Ford Lexington would like to show you some of our numerous customers and the great things they have had to say about our dealership.


Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Great Experience!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The best part of the experience at Parkway of Lexington was the transparency of the overall transaction. In comparison to experiences at other dealerships Robert Craven our salesman earned our business by exhibiting honesty and displaying that we as customers matter. After our initial inquiry Robert followed up within a few hours to see if we had received all the information we needed to make our car buying decision easier.
Dec 1 2017
Reviewed by Michael Hamilton
Great Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I never let anyone else touch my cars
Nov 15 2017
Reviewed by Gary Houston
owner
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Got me in and out in a timely manner.
Aug 28 2017
Reviewed by r.c. motsinger
Great Service!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The staff in the service department, accounting and sales are always friendly, helpful and professional. The waiting room is always clean. Providing complementary water is a nice touch. I have been very pleased with my purchasing and servicing experience.
Jul 5 2017
Reviewed by Karen Schrader
2015 Mustang Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Parkway of Lexington never disappoints. I always receive the quality service and professional customer service. The have performed service on my vehicle since day one and will continue to do so for as long as I own my GT. Thanks for the outstanding service.
Jun 21 2017
Reviewed by Andy Hartley
Above and Beyond!
In this day of nameless, faceless big dealerships, it is refreshing to do business with a local dealership that seems to care about your problems and a willingness to actually help. When I had two flat tires in two days, Parkway Ford of Lexington loaned me a spare tire so that I could drive to Winston-Salem where I had purchased a new set of tires. They could have said,"You should have bought your tires here," but they didn't. They went above and beyond. I'll buy my next car here -- and maybe my next set of tires too!
Jun 9 2017
Reviewed by Tim Williams
Very relaxed environment
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Everyone was very helpful and easy to work with. It felt very laid back. Not much negotiation needed because there price is already fair from the start so, the process was quite easy.
Apr 10 2017
Reviewed by John
They have a customer for life!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I went in after contacting Jennifer online about a car I had saw online. I really went in on a hope and a prayer because I was trading in my truck and haven't had great experiences at other dealerships. Thanks to Jennifer, Kevin, and Mike, I will never go anywhere else to buy a car. I knew what I wanted and what I wanted to pay. They met my needs and went above and beyond! With the lower payment and the fuel efficiency, I'll save hundreads each month. Thank you, Parkway Ford for making this the best car buying experience. You have a customer for life!
Mar 4 2017
Reviewed by Ronald Willis
What A Great Buying Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This was the best experience my husband and I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. The staff were professional, courteous, and flexible with our situation. Every department, including management, sales, the showroom, financial, the parts department, and payments makes this place a tremendous dealership. I would recommend this place to everyone I know and we will return in the future! This is how buying a car should be, enjoyable and easy! Thank you Parkway Ford of Lexington.
May 29 2015
Reviewed by Karen & Jim Abraham
©  2019  98 W US HWY 64, Lexington, NC 27295   
Sales: (336) 243-2731  
Service: (336) 243-2731