Through hard work and dedication, we at Parkway Ford Lexington would like to show you some of our numerous customers and the great things they have had to say about our dealership.


Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I would highly recommend this dealership. Recently I bought a car from them and had a wonderful experience. From the time I first contacted the sales person to the time they delivered my car to my home, everything went smoothly. They are very honest, knowledgeable and kind people. The best thing I liked about them is that they are not pushy. They let you make your own decisions.
Jan 27 2019
Reviewed by Rafat
Mr
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
bought a 2015 Mustang there this evening drove home around 7pm tonight a great place I have been to many dealers in the last year believe it or not this is the only reputable one I have dealt with very satisfied
Nov 6 2018
Reviewed by Farmer
All Stars!!!!!
Fantastic customer service, smooth deal, honest people beginning to end. These guys made my purchase the best ever. I will be back for the next one. Thank you.
Nov 3 2018
Reviewed by Chris King
2018 Ford Edge Purchased
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Thanks so much to our salesman Henry on Friday, July 27 for staying late and helping us with the purchase of our new Ford Edge!! He was the perfect gentleman and knowledgeable about all our questions. Our terms were great on the trade and purchase of a new car. We are so enjoying it!!
Jul 30 2018
Reviewed by Roy and Maryln Pettit

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Parkway Ford of Lexington changed our minds about car dealers - what an exceptional experience and now a new relationship with great people!
Jul 27 2018
Reviewed by Sharon
Always use Parkway of Lexington
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great service, always come here. Competitive pricing with quality workmanship. Frankie is the best!!
Jul 25 2018
Reviewed by George Y.
THE BEST DEALERSHIP
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The best place for service , sales , everyone is super nice , kind and make you feel cared for would put 7 stars if I could
May 4 2018
Reviewed by Mike
Good service experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
From setting up the appointment to dropping the car off and pickup the folks in service were helpful and responsive to my questions and needs. They did a good job for me.
Feb 1 2018
Reviewed by  Brent Helton

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The service staff are easy to work with and very knowledgeable. My car was finished before they said it would be.
Jan 25 2018
Reviewed by Danny
Great hometown dealer
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I enjoy getting our cars serviced at Parkway; they have been very flexible to work with our schedule, and generally provide excellent communication to make things easy for us.
Dec 8 2017
Reviewed by Brandon Shriver
©  2019  98 W US HWY 64, Lexington, NC 27295   
Sales: (336) 243-2731  
Service: (336) 243-2731