Through hard work and dedication, we at Parkway Ford Lexington would like to show you some of our numerous customers and the great things they have had to say about our dealership.







Customer Reviews

Add A Review

THE BEST DEALERSHIP
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The best place for service , sales , everyone is super nice , kind and make you feel cared for would put 7 stars if I could
May 4 2018
Reviewed by Mike
Good service experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
From setting up the appointment to dropping the car off and pickup the folks in service were helpful and responsive to my questions and needs. They did a good job for me.
Feb 1 2018
Reviewed by  Brent Helton

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The service staff are easy to work with and very knowledgeable. My car was finished before they said it would be.
Jan 25 2018
Reviewed by Danny
Great hometown dealer
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I enjoy getting our cars serviced at Parkway; they have been very flexible to work with our schedule, and generally provide excellent communication to make things easy for us.
Dec 8 2017
Reviewed by Brandon Shriver
Great Experience!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The best part of the experience at Parkway of Lexington was the transparency of the overall transaction. In comparison to experiences at other dealerships Robert Craven our salesman earned our business by exhibiting honesty and displaying that we as customers matter. After our initial inquiry Robert followed up within a few hours to see if we had received all the information we needed to make our car buying decision easier.
Dec 1 2017
Reviewed by Michael Hamilton
Great Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I never let anyone else touch my cars
Nov 15 2017
Reviewed by Gary Houston
owner
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Got me in and out in a timely manner.
Aug 28 2017
Reviewed by r.c. motsinger
Great Service!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The staff in the service department, accounting and sales are always friendly, helpful and professional. The waiting room is always clean. Providing complementary water is a nice touch. I have been very pleased with my purchasing and servicing experience.
Jul 5 2017
Reviewed by Karen Schrader
2015 Mustang Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Parkway of Lexington never disappoints. I always receive the quality service and professional customer service. The have performed service on my vehicle since day one and will continue to do so for as long as I own my GT. Thanks for the outstanding service.
Jun 21 2017
Reviewed by Andy Hartley
Very relaxed environment
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Everyone was very helpful and easy to work with. It felt very laid back. Not much negotiation needed because there price is already fair from the start so, the process was quite easy.
Apr 10 2017
Reviewed by John
©  2018  98 W US HWY 64, Lexington, NC 27295   
Sales: (336) 243-2731  
Service: (888) 819-3563